Sign Up | Forgot Password?    
 

Views:151
princesa1  Send Private Message
Status: N/A
Real Name: Yvette Sandoval
Gender: Female
Birthday: 03/08/1975
Country: USA
State: Arizona
Registered: 12/08/2017
Last Visit: 12/08/2017 12:41 PM
 
I am a CSR for Sykes Enterprises. I work from home so I can take care of my family. I have a great husband of the last 22 yrs and four amazing kids...Mariah 26, Selena almost 20, Nikolas 15 and Pablo 12. I also have 3 granbabies...Emilio 12, Bloom almost 9 and Eevee who will be 2 in March. I was a SAHM for almost 19 years and wanted to go back to work but still wanted to be home for my boys. This job is great for me and my family. I love making tags and doing challenges. I also love music and writing short stories, poetry, etc.
 
 
I love all kinds of music but my favorite is old school hip hop and R & B from the 90s.
 
Golden Girls, Roseanne, Game Of Thrones, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Call the Midwife
 
 
Title Type Date
RE:Friday 5th January Sign In Reply 01/06/2018
RE:Checking In Reply 01/06/2018
RE:Jan.2018 Daily check in Reply 01/06/2018
RE:Daily Chit Chat and Checking In... Reply 01/06/2018
RE:Let's all Welcome,princesa1 Reply 12/16/2017
RE:Friday 15th December Sign In Reply 12/16/2017
Re:Welcome princesa1 to the Group Reply 12/16/2017
 
<< Prev  1  Next >>       
LadyEgypt  Send Private Message
 
<< Prev  1  Next >>       
LadyEgypt  Send Private Message
12/16/2017 4:50 PM

THANK YOU FOR EXCEPTING MY FRIENDSHIP
LadyEgypt  Send Private Message
12/12/2017 4:55 AM

WELCOME TO THIS SITE
Add Comment
      
1000 characters left.