Sign Up | Forgot Password?    
 

Views:3069
lilwhtrose  Send Private Message
Status: Loving life
Real Name: Tammy Eckert
Gender: Female
Birthday: 05/18/1973
Country: USA
State: Iowa
Registered: 11/01/2008
Last Visit: 06/07/2009 3:18 AM
 
I'm a stay at home mom. I have 2 boys still at home and 2 that don't live at home. I live with my partner Nett, Blake, Matthew and our furbaby Willie. I love to spend my free time playing in psp and designing scrapkits. I'm just learning how to make scripts and edit them.
 
Title Type  
4musketeerspsp Computers
 
I listen to a diverse collection of music. But my all time favorite is country.
 
I don't watch much tv. If I watch anything its movies.
 
 
Title Type Date
RE:The Last Word Reply 06/15/2017
RE:Who's on top Reply 06/15/2017
RE:Bottom's up Reply 06/15/2017
RE: Group Hug Reply 06/15/2017
RE:Scattagories-Letter B Reply 06/15/2017
RE: Name one thing Reply 06/15/2017
RE:Knock Knock who's there? Reply 06/15/2017
RE: Wave if you love our group Reply 06/15/2017
RE: Who stole my sneakers-Tammy Reply 06/15/2017
RE: Siggy Piggy Game Reply 06/15/2017
 
<< Prev  1  2  3  4  Next >>       
 
<< Prev  1  Next >>       
PuppyKaren  Send Private Message
11/21/2008 8:08 AM

Hi Tammy,
Man I do't know what I'm doing wrong but I just cannot post in Georjuss. I want to thank for tags and cannot post. I am perplexed as to what the heck I am doing wrong? Please help!
thelma728  Send Private Message
11/09/2008 10:34 PM

Hello Tammy im from IOWA also.. Central part close to Des Moines.. Cold here also but can handle that.. Love coming in here n reading the posted notes.. I spend lot of time on computer.. Im retired so time on my hands.. My son lives with me n helps me a lot.. Ive got arthritus in hands n feet so some days bad.. Okay take care.
Thelmie
Add Comment
      
1000 characters left.