Sign Up | Forgot Password?    
 

Views:4902
Sparky3957  Send Private Message
Status: N/A
Real Name: Lynda
Gender: Female
Birthday: 01/01/1910
Country: Canada
State: Quebec
Registered: 10/28/2008
 
Hi!
I live in The Saguenay region of Quebec. The summer is beautiful here, but the winters are very cold. I lost my soul mate three years ago, and now live alone with my cat Nikki. He is my one, and only, and very intelligent. I am an animal lover, and feed lots of feral cats.
I love PSP, it helps me forget the bad things in life, and I also love the groups I am in where we make lots of friends. Sometimes it feels like they are living next door. I have gotten very attached to many of them.
If you would like to know more about me, just send me a message!!
Hugs...Lynda
 
I love all kinds of music, Country, especially Randy Travis.
Michael Jackson, and Marc Anthony are a few of my favourites. Love Oldies, blues, and jazz..
I have all of Diana Krall records...I really like music!
 
Movies, especially suspense, Law and Order, CNN, All in the family, Three's company ( I still listen to the re-runs!) I never miss the news, and the Discovery Channel.
 
Title Type Date
RE:Please Vote For The Group Daily... Reply 08/25/2014
RE:Please Vote For The Group Daily... Reply 08/23/2014
RE:Please Vote For The Group Daily... Reply 08/22/2014
RE:Daily Horoscope. Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Pround Member. Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Please Support The Animals. Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Pass The Panda. Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Daily Check In. Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Please Vote For The Group Daily... Reply 08/20/2014
RE:Show Off What You Made Today. Reply 08/19/2014
 
<< Prev  1  2  3  Next >>