Sign Up | Forgot Password?    
 

Views:4212
DirtyDancer1957  Send Private Message
Status: Looney
Real Name: Sue
Gender: Female
State: Berkshire
Registered: 10/31/2008
 
Fun loving mum of 4 lovely daughters.
I have two grandsons and one granddaughter.

Two Cats and a Golden Retriever.

I enjoy walking, eating out,lounging in the back garden, riding around the country side on a sunday afternoon, quaint little pubs and antique shops.
I have a passion for violets and i love the color purple.
My PC i love it and i learn something new each day.
I have made many friends and look forward coming on for a chat and posting in various groups which i belong to and run.
I have a great interest in birds of prey and love to watch them hovering in the sky in a warm breeze.
I have a very special place in my heart for Downs children.

My Groups links....
http://grapevine50s.yuku.com/
Grapevine50's aimoo
 
Dirtydancing songs.
Barry White.
Bee Gees.
Beach Boys.
Motown.
60's 70's 80's music.
Cold Play.
The Verve, all sorts really.
Into anything really, not keen on rapping and jazz though.
 
I like wild life, cooking programs and countryfile.
 
<< Prev  1  2  3  Next >>       
 
<< Prev  1  Next >>       
DirtyDancer19  Send Private Message
06/05/2016 7:48 PM

Good thank you LMB
-LMB-  Send Private Message
03/01/2016 6:33 AM

Hey DD, How are you? ♥
Buckshotbob  Send Private Message
04/08/2009 7:17 PM

Hi Dirtydancer
I belong to the USA/UK friends group. just curious as to why your comment would be deleted. I hope not. We are in need of more members.
I'm Bob Gibbs From Ripley N.Y. USA. I'm happily married and have 17 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild.
Hope to see more of you!!!!!!
rockerbob2000  Send Private Message
02/11/2009 10:08 AM

Hi Sue, popped in to look at your profile (am I nosy or not)I see you are in the Reading area, we once lived in Burghfield Common many moons ago.
stevo_dore  Send Private Message
11/21/2008 1:43 PM

Hi DD hope you having fun here. I myself need a map lol
Add Comment
      
1000 characters left.